How to Contact
the Central Iowa Orchid Society

The Society

Written correspondence can be sent to:

Central Iowa Orchid Society
3823 52nd Street
Des Moines, IA 50310-1817

The President - Helen Mapes

The President can be reached at President

The Vice President - Stella Lane

The Secretary - Ardie Strawman

The Treasurer - Chris Barck

The Treasurer can be reached at Treasurer

E-Board Member (1st Year) - Roy Molina

E-Board Member (2nd Year) - David Brightwell

E-Board Member (3rd Year) - Vickie Seley

Immediate Past President - Don Haugen

American Orchid Society & Orchid Digest Liason - David Hutson

The American Orchid Society & Orchid Digest Liason can be reached at American Orchid Society & Orchid Digest Liason

Librarian - Roger Brannian

The Webmaster - Carson Whitlow

The Webmaster can be reached at Webmaster

Orchid Questions

All orchid questions can be addressed to Questions

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Join Us | Meeting Dates | Recommended Literature | Vendors / Plant Sources
Native Orchids | Orchid Events | Speakers Day | Culture Sheets | Related Links | The FAQ's | Our Quiz

(Copyright 2000 - 2016 by CIOS)

Page updated 2017